logo

Kickin' Asphalt Bicycle Club

Hilton Head Island, SC

kickinasphalt.info

blue line

Board Members

helmet

Officers

 
President Steve Alfred president@kickinasphalt.info
Vice President Mike Hills vicepresident@kickinasphalt.info
Treasurer Tom Sharp treasurer@kickinasphalt.info
Secretary Linda Kuhlman secretary@kickinasphalt.info

Committee Chairs

Communications Pat Bellock communications@kickinasphalt.info
Education & Safety Linda Warnock education@kickinasphalt.info
Membership Chris Brigham membership@kickinasphalt.info
Merchandise Betsy McCoy merchandise@kickinasphalt.info
Trips out of town Terry Herron trips@kickinasphalt.info
Past President Joan Lemoine pastpresident@kickinapshalt.info
Pedal Hilton Head Liaison Russell Whiteford pedalhhi@kickinasphalt.info
Ride Director Mike Oeser ridedirector@kickinasphalt.info
Social Kirsten Hotchkiss social@kickinasphalt.info
Webmaster David McCoy webmaster@kickinasphalt.info